:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shin-Hwa Wang
  • Research expertise: Differential Equations
  • Emailshwang@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 31042
  • Contact address:R615, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Nan Kuo Ho
  • Research expertise: Differential Geometry, Symplectic Geometry, Topology
  • Emailnankuo@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33017
  • Contact address:R617, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chiung-Jue Anna Sung
  • Research expertise: Differential Geometry and Partial Differential Equations
  • Emailcjsung@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 62308
  • Contact address:R525, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hung-Lin Chiu
  • Research expertise: Geometry analysis, Differential Geometry and Hodge Theory
  • Emailhlchiu@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 31055
  • Contact address:R603, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chao-Nien Chen
  • Research expertise: Differential Equations
  • Emailchen@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-5715131 ext. 62306
  • Contact address:R731, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: So-Chin Chen
  • Research expertise: Partial Differential Equation
  • Emailscchen@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33127
  • Contact address:R740, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Min-Jei Huang
  • Research expertise: differential operators, functional analysis
  • Emailmjhuang@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 62230
  • Contact address:R621, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Meng-Kiat Chuah
  • Research expertise: Algebraic Combinatorics, Representation Theory of Lie groups, Symplect
  • Emailchuah@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33081
  • Contact address:R501, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Associate Chair
  • Name: Jyh-Haur Teh
  • Research expertise: complex geometry, algebraic geometry
  • Emailjyhhaur@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33071
  • Contact address:R509, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shin-Yao Jow
  • Research expertise: algebraic geometry
  • Emailsyjow@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 42641
  • Contact address:R517, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shu-Jung Kao
  • Research expertise: Differential Geometry, Minimal Surfaces
  • Emailsjkao@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33037
  • Contact address:R527, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Fu-Tsun Wei
  • Research expertise: Number Theory
  • Emailftwei@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33119
  • Contact address:R715, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor on Term Appointment
  • Name: Wan-Yu Tsai
  • Research expertise: Representation theory of Lie groups
  • Emailwytsai@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-5715131 ext.31041
  • Contact address:R719, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wei-Cheng Wang
  • Research expertise: Differential Equations, Numerical Analysis, Fluid Dynamics
  • Emailwangwc@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 62231
  • Contact address:R721, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Siye Wu
  • Research expertise: Differential Geometry, Mathematics Physics
  • Emailswu@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33031
  • Contact address:R521, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chieh-Yu Chang
  • Research expertise: Number Theory
  • Emailcychang@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-5166087 or 03-5715131 ext. 33057
  • Contact address:R717, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tien-Chung Hu
  • Research expertise: Statistics, Probability Theory
  • Emailtchu@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 42642
  • Contact address:R529, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuo-Chang Chen
  • Research expertise: Dynamical Systems, Celestial Mechanics
  • Emailkchen@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33067
  • Contact address:R609, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chair
  • Name: Shu-Yen Pan
  • Research expertise: Representation Theory
  • Emailsypan@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33111
  • Contact address:R625, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Je-Chiang Tsai
  • Research expertise: Differential Equations、Mathematical Biology
  • Emailtsaijc.math@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33184
  • Contact address:R623, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dong-Ho Tsai
  • Research expertise: PDE, Geometric Analysis
  • Emaildhtsai@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33062
  • Contact address:R601, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dung-Yung Yan
  • Research expertise: Algebraic Topology
  • Emaildyyan@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33065
  • Contact address:R605, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jin-Cheng Jiang
  • Research expertise: PDE, Harmonic analysis
  • Emailjcjiang@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 42640
  • Contact address:R602, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jiun-Cheng Chen
  • Research expertise: Algebraic Geometry
  • Emailjcchen@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33080
  • Contact address:R523, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chia-Chieh Jay Chu
  • Research expertise: Multiscale Problems in Science and Engineering, Homogenization of Par
  • Emailccchu@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 31056
  • Contact address:R733, General Building III
  • Professor, Jointly Appointed
    ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Wen-Wei Lin
  • Emailwwlin@math.nctu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-2121 ext. 56429
  • Contact address:R504
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chuan-Hsiang Han
  • Research expertise: Financial Engineering, Applied Probability
  • Emailchhan@mx.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-5715131 ext.33079
  • Contact address:R627, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Julie Tzu-Yueh Wang
  • Research expertise: Number theory
  • Emailjwang@math.sinica.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Contact address:
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hua-Lun Li
  • Emailhualun@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33079
  • Contact address:R627, General Building III
  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    ID photo
  • Job title: Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Name: Ting-Hui Chang
  • Research expertise: Differential Geometry, Geometric Analysis, Cauchy-Riemann Geometry
  • Emailth-chang@mx.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-5715131 ext. 33064
  • Contact address:R604, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:03-5715131 ext. 33049
  • Contact address:R507, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Name: Oguz Gezmis
  • Telephone number:03-5715131 ext.33120
  • Contact address:R730, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Name: Zhen-Gyang Zhang
  • Research expertise: Differential equations, Mathematical biology, Population dynamics
  • Emailzhengyang.zhang@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-5715131 ext.33064
  • Contact address:R604, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Name: Bo-Yu Pan
  • Emailpansmail0102@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:03-5715131 ext.33018
  • Contact address:R616, General Building III
  • Honorary Chair Professor
    ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Chair Professor
  • Name: Wen-Ching Li
  • Research expertise: Number Theory Automorphic Forms Combinatorics Coding Theory
  • Emailwli@math.cts.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-5753235
  • Contact address:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Chair Professor
  • Name: Chang, S-Y. Alice
  • Research expertise: Differential Geometry PDE
  • Emailchang@math.princeton.edu
  • Telephone number:
  • Contact address:
  • Emeritus Professor
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jen-Chung Chuan
  • Emailjcchuan@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33029
  • Contact address:R630, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Hsiung Lin
  • Research expertise: Algebraic topology
  • Emailwhlin@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33023
  • Contact address:R636, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tao-ning Hsü
  • Telephone number:03-5715131 ext. 33019
  • Contact address:R619, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shey-Shiung Sheu
  • Research expertise: Analysis, Probability Theory
  • Emailsssheu@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 31049
  • Contact address:R519, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Emeritus Chair Professor
  • Name: Chang-Pao Chen
  • Emailcpchen@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33011
  • Contact address:R611, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Heng-Lung Lai
  • Emailhllai@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 42639
  • Contact address:R503, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Georege R. Hwang
  • Telephone number:
  • Contact address:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ta-Chung Lee
  • Research expertise: Complex Analysis
  • Emailtclee@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 42644
  • Contact address:R502, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jer-Shyong Lin
  • Emailjslin@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 42643
  • Contact address:R504, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chih Chang
  • Research expertise: Game Theory
  • Emailcchang@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33117
  • Contact address:R715, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sze-Bi Hsu
  • Research expertise: Mathematical Biology, Dynamical Systems
  • Emailsbhsu@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 31052
  • Contact address:R719, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sui-Sun Cheng
  • Research expertise: Applied Mathematics
  • Emailsscheng@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 31046
  • Contact address:R513, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shuh-Jye Chern
  • Research expertise: Classical Mechanics
  • Emailsjchern@math.nthu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:03-571-5131 ext. 33045
  • Contact address:R634, General Building III
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Telephone number:03-5715131 ext. 33013
  • Contact address:R613, General Building III
  • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log